Project Database: Log In

Contact PLN

Address

Pipeline News and www.pipeline-news.com are published by:
Gulf Publishing Company, LLC
Shipping address:

Pipeline & Utility Infrastructure Group
Gulf Publishing Company, LLC
PO Box 2608
Houston, TX 77252-2608
Mailing address:
Pipeline & Utility Infrastructure Group
Gulf Publishing Company, LLC
2 Greenway Plaza #1020
Houston, TX 77046

Editorial Information

Editor, Pipeline News

Kate Permenter 713-520-4417 kpermenter@oildom.com

Article Submissions are welcome. Please see our writer’s guide.

Letters to the Editor are always welcome

Pipeline Opportunities Conference

Questions about our annual Pipeline Opportunities Conference:

Karen Francis 713-520-4450 kfrancis@oildom.com

Subscription & Circulation Information

Patricia Scott 713-520-4451 pscott@oildom.com

Custom Reprints

Custom reprints of articles and selections from Pipeline & Gas Journal are available from Foster Reprints

Rhonda Brown 866-879-9144 ext. 194 rhondab@fosterprinting.com

Website

Questions / comments about this website: webmaster@oildom.com

Staff

Publisher: Cleve Hogarth chogarth@oildom.com
Editor: Kate Permenter kpermenter@oildom.com
Executive Editor: Jeff Awalt jawalt@oildom.com
Managing Editor: Mike Reed mreed@oildom.com
Social Media Manager: David Vauthrin dvauthrin@oildom.com
Art Director: Elizabeth Fitzpatrick efitzpatrick@oildom.com
Convention Manager: Karen Francis kfrancis@oildom.com
Administrative Manager: Patricia Scott pscott@oildom.com

Sales Representatives

U.S.A. – Southwest & Midwest Jim Donnelly 972.437.9557 jdonnelly@oildom.com
U.S.A. – Northeast Denis O’Malley 203.356.9694 denis@nelsonmiller.com
U.S.A. – Southeast Doug Fix 770.740.2078 dfix@bellsouth.net
U.S.A. – West Coast Mike Lance 805.620.0586 michael@mpl-media.com
U.S.A. – Mid Central Donna Harbacek 417.559.3207 donna@publishersresource.net
Italy, Eastern Europe Fabio Potesta 3339/010/5704948 info@mediapointsrl.it
Western Europe Hamilton Pearman 33/608/310/575 hpearman@wanadoo.fr
Africa, Middle East, India Tanya Mbaluli 254/722/376972 mbaluli@twigamediapartner.com
UK, Scandinavian, Netherlands Michael Brown 44/161/440/0854 mpbrown@btconnect.com
China Mike Xu 13902475517 mikexu28@gmail.com
General Advertising Sales 281.558.6930 pgjinfo@oildom.com