Project Database: Log In

Contact PLN

Address

Pipeline News and www.pipeline-news.com are published by:
Oildom Publishing Company of Texas, Inc.
P.O. Box 941669,
Houston, TX 77094-8669

Executive Office:

1160 Dairy Ashford Rd., Suite 610,
Houston, TX 77079
281-558-6930

Editorial Information

Editor, Pipeline News

Kate Permenter 281-558-6930 ext. 211 kpermenter@oildom.com

Article Submissions are welcome. Please see our writer’s guide.

Letters to the Editor are always welcome

Pipeline Opportunities Conference

Questions about our annual Pipeline Opportunities Conference:

Karen Francis 281-558-6930 ext. 222 kfrancis@oildom.com

Subscription & Circulation Information

Patricia Scott 281-558-6930 ext. 221 pscott@oildom.com

Custom Reprints

Custom reprints of articles and selections from Pipeline & Gas Journal are available from Foster Reprints

Rhonda Brown 866-879-9144 ext. 194 rhondab@fosterprinting.com

Website

Questions / comments about this website: webmaster@oildom.com

Staff

President: Oliver Klinger ext. 212 oklinger@oildom.com
Publisher: Cleve Hogarth ext. 225 chogarth@oildom.com
Editor: Kate Permenter ext. 211 kpermenter@oildom.com
Executive Editor: Jeff Awalt ext. 215 jawalt@oildom.com
Managing Editor: Mike Reed ext. 226 mreed@oildom.com
Social Media Manager: David Vauthrin ext. 219 dvauthrin@oildom.com
Art Director: Elizabeth Fitzpatrick ext. 216 efitzpatrick@oildom.com
Convention Manager: Karen Francis ext. 222 kfrancis@oildom.com
Production Manager Maxine Rothman ext. 228  mrothman@oildom.com
Administrative Manager: Patricia Scott ext. 221 pscott@oildom.com

Sales Representatives

U.S.A. – Southwest & Midwest Jim Donnelly 972.437.9557 jdonnelly@oildom.com
U.S.A. – Northeast Denis O’Malley 203.356.9694 denis@nelsonmiller.com
U.S.A. – Southeast Doug Fix 770.740.2078 dfix@bellsouth.net
U.S.A. – West Coast Mike Lance 805.620.0586 michael@mpl-media.com
U.S.A. – Mid Central Donna Harbacek 417.559.3207 donna@publishersresource.net
Italy, Eastern Europe Fabio Potesta 3339/010/5704948 info@mediapointsrl.it
Western Europe Hamilton Pearman 33/608/310/575 hpearman@wanadoo.fr
Africa, Middle East, India Tanya Mbaluli 254/722/376972 mbaluli@twigamediapartner.com
UK, Scandinavian, Netherlands Michael Brown 44/161/440/0854 mpbrown@btconnect.com
China Mike Xu 13902475517 mikexu28@gmail.com
General Advertising Sales 281.558.6930 pgjinfo@oildom.com