Project Listings: Log In

Contact PLN

Ownership and Related Publications and Products

Pipeline News is published by Gulf Energy Information.

Gulf Energy Information provides in-depth insights, technical content and strategic direction to the international energy industry.

Gulf’s market-leading brandsPetroleum EconomistWorld OilPipeline & Gas JournalGas Processing & LNGPipeline News, and Underground Construction—serve their markets with traditional print publications as well as digital media that leverage large audiences.

Gulf Energy Information
2 Greenway Plaza #1020
Houston, TX 77046

Editorial Information

Editor, Pipeline News

Kate Permenter 713-520-4417 Kate.Permenter@GulfEnergyInfo.com

Article Submissions are welcome. Please see our writer’s guide.

Letters to the Editor are always welcome

Pipeline Opportunities Conference

Questions about our annual Pipeline Opportunities Conference:

Karen Francis 713-520-4450 Karen.Francis@GulfEnergyInfo.com

Subscription & Circulation Information

Lena Fischer  713-520-4498 CustomerService@GulfEnergyInfo.com

Custom Reprints

Custom reprints of articles and selections from Pipeline & Gas Journal are available from Foster Reprints

Jill Kaletha 219-878-6068 jillk@fosterprinting.com

Website

Questions / comments about this website:  713-520-4498 CustomerService@GulfEnergyInfo.com

Staff

Publisher: Brian Nessen Brian.Nessen@GulfEnergyInfo.com
Editor: Kate Permenter Kate.Permenter@GulfEnergyInfo.com
Executive Editor: Jeff Awalt Jeff.Awalt@GulfEnergyInfo.com
Managing Editor: Mike Reed Michael.Reed@PGJOnline.com
Art Director: Elizabeth Fitzpatrick Elizabeth.Fitzpatrick@GulfEnergyInfo.com
Convention Manager: Karen Francis Karen.Francis@GulfEnergyInfo.com

Sales Representatives

U.S.A. – Southwest & Midwest Jim Donnelly 972.437.9557 Jim.Donnelly@PGJOnline.com
U.S.A. – Northeast Denis O’Malley 203.356.9694 Denis.OMalley@GulfEnergyInfo.com
U.S.A. – Southeast Tripp Williams 703.200.1007 Tripp.Williams@UconOnline.com
U.S.A. – West Coast Mike Lance 661-618-4067 Mike.Lance@GulfEnergyInfo.com
U.S.A. – Mid Central Donna Harbacek 417.559.3207 Donna.Harbacek@GulfEnergyInfo.com
Italy, Eastern Europe Fabio Potesta 3339/010/5704948 Fabio.Potesta@GulfEnergyInfo.com
Western Europe Hamilton Pearman 33/608/310/575 Hamilton.Pearman@GulfEnergyInfo.com
Africa, Middle East, India Tanya Mbaluli 254/722/376972 Africa@GulfEnergyInfo.com
UK, Scandinavian, Netherlands Michael Brown 44/161/440/0854 mpbrown@btconnect.com
China Mike Xu 13902475517 China@GulfEnergyInfo.com
General Advertising Sales

713-529-4301