Ronnie Wise Elected President At PLCA 66th Annual Convention

Posted on

John Allen, outgoing president of the Pipe Line Contractors Association and president of Pipeline Constructors, LLC, welcomed 625 delegates to the Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort and Spa in Bonita Springs, Florida.
  New officers and directors elected at the meeting to serve during 2014 are: PLCA President: Ronnie Wise, Price Gregory International Inc.; 1st vice president is Frank Welch, Rockford Corp.; 2nd vice president is Robert Riess, Sr., Sheehan Pipe Line Construction Co.; and treasurer is Bernie Bermack, Pe Ben USA Inc. J. Patrick Tielborg continues as PLCA managing director and general counsel and Kevin Barrett is executive director. The PLCA office is located in Dallas – (214) 969-2700.
  Directors for 2014 are John Allen, Pipe Line Constructors LLC; Don Thorn, Welded Construction LP; Jimmy L. Crotts, Appalachian Pipeline Contractors LLP; Robert C. Osborn, Michels Corp.; Christopher T. Leines, Minnesota Ltd. LLC; Kelly W. Osborn, U.S. Pipeline Inc.; Brian Ganske, Snelson Companies Inc.; Dwayne Osadchuk, Oz Directional Drilling and Steven R. Rooney, Precision Pipeline LLC.
  The 2015 convention will be held at the Park Hyatt Aviara, Carlsbad, CA from February 24-28.